• 91
  • 91

تشخيص السرطان؟

بحاجة للدعم مع الرأي ، والشعور بالارتباك مع العلاج الخاص بك ،
قلق من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح أو مجرد قلق.
لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح؛ خصوصا إذا كنت بحاجة

رأي ثاني

احصل على مشورة الخبراء بشأن خيارات التشخيص والعلاج

علاج السرطان

الحصول على علاج في أفضل مستشفيات السرطان

معلومات

تمكينك لرعايتك

لماذا أخترتنا

إعادة تعريف رعاية السرطان

رعاية شخصية تركز على جميع احتياجات الأورام للوقاية والفحص والعلاج

سريعة وفعالة وشفافة

احصل على تقريرك المكتوب خلال أيام عمل 7 أو تقدير تكلفة السفر مجانًا خلال 48hrs

الأطباء المدربين دوليا

ربطك بأطباء هم الأفضل في ما يقومون به

شراكة مع الأفضل

نحن نعمل مع أطباء من الطراز العالمي في
مستشفيات حديثة

يرتبط Onco - Connect بالمستشفيات التي لديها
الاعتمادات الدولية والشهادات في الطب

اخترت - نحن الاتصال

لندن

  • التميز السريري
  • مركز البحوث والتكنولوجيا

نحن نقدم

  • رأي الرأي الثاني على الانترنت
  • السفر الطبي
  • الأولوية للوجه التشاور

الهند

  • التكنولوجيا المتطورة
  • رعاية مرضى السرطان بأسعار معقولة

نحن نقدم

  • رأي الرأي الثاني على الانترنت
  • السفر الطبي
  • الأولوية للوجه التشاور

USA

  • رواد في علاج الأورام
  • خيارات العلاج المتقدمة

نحن نقدم

  • رأي الرأي الثاني على الانترنت
  • السفر الطبي
  • الأولوية للوجه التشاور

سنغافورة

  • بنية تحتية قوية
  • الاختيار الطبي المفضل

نحن نقدم

  • رأي الرأي الثاني على الانترنت
  • السفر الطبي
  • الأولوية للوجه التشاور

اطبائك

تغطي شبكتنا العالمية للأورام جميع أنواع السرطان النادرة

د. بومان ضهار

استشاري طب الأورام والدم

تدرب في مركز إم دي أندرسون للسرطان بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الأورام الدموية | أورام صلبة

مستشفى فورتيس |مومباي

الدكتورة سوزان كليتور

استشاري طب الأورام السريري

تدرب في مستشفى رويال مارسدن بالمملكة المتحدة

سرطان القولون والمستقيم | سرطان الثدي

الرعاية الصحية الخاصة الإمبراطورية | لندن

الدكتور نايجل سيمز

استشاري جراحة الأعصاب

تدرب في مركز فليندرز الطبي ، أستراليا

جراحة المخ والأعصاب عند الأطفال | أورام الدماغ

مستشفى جلين إيجلز جلوبال | تشيناي

بحاجة إلى مساعدة في اختيار الخدمة المناسبة؟

بحاجة إلى مساعدة في اختيار الخدمة المناسبة؟

كيف يمكن ONCO-CONNECT مساعدتي

اختر من بين أفضل الأطباء والمستشفيات

الحصول على رأي خبير ثان ومعرفة المزيد عن خيارات العلاج الخاصة بك

خيارات السفر لكل ميزانية

الحصول على المساعدة في حجوزات الطيران ، التأشيرة ، الإقامة ، إلخ

العناية الشخصية في جميع الأوقات

آراء المرضى

السيد داس
السيد داسلندن، المملكة المتحدة
إقرأ المزيد
"نيابة عن والديّ ، نقدر أونكو - كونيكت التي نظّمت استشارة وجهاً لوجه مع دكتور تشيدوس في إمبيريال برايفت هيلث كير في لندن. لقد تعافى والدي بنجاح من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في بوركيت في الهند مع CLL مستمر ؛ وبالتالي ، كنا نتطلع إلى الحصول على رأي ثانٍ يطمئننا بشأن ما إذا كان علاجه يسير في الاتجاه الصحيح.
السيدة غارغ
السيدة غارغمومباي، الهند
إقرأ المزيد
"خضعت عمتي لعملية جراحية لسرطان الثدي ولم نكن سعداء بعلاج المتابعة. كنا نبحث ليس فقط عن رأي ثانٍ ولكن أيضًا عن طبيب أورام آخر لمواصلة علاجها. هذا عندما اتصلنا بـ Onco - Connect كأكثر أطباء الأورام إن الأطباء المتصلين بهم مدربون دولياً ، وكان فريق Onco - Connects محترفًا وسريعًا لترتيب استشارة طبيب رائع لم يقدم لنا رأيًا ثانيًا فحسب ، بل شرح لنا أيضًا بالتفصيل خطة العلاج الكيميائي وإجراءاته وآثاره الجانبية ؛ في معهد للدولة من بين الفن. "
السيد شاه
السيد شاهمومباي، الهند
إقرأ المزيد
"لقد اتصلت بشركة Onco-Connect للحصول على رأي ثانٍ من لندن بشأن ابني المصاب بسرطان Gall Bladder Cancer. كان فريق Onco-Connects مفيدًا للغاية ومتاحًا دائمًا من البداية حتى تلقينا تقريرنا. تلقينا تقريرًا مفصلاً حول توصيات العلاج لا يوجد علاج كيميائي وفقًا لأحدث الأبحاث حول نوعه ودرجة الإصابة بالسرطان ، ونتفهم أهمية أخذ رأي ثانٍ من مستشار دولي يقدم توصيات غير منحازة وبحثًا ، شكرًا لك ، فريق Onco-Connect على ما تقدمه من خدمات ممتازة وسريعة وخبيرة. الخدمات."
السيدة جوشي
السيدة جوشيثين ، الهند
إقرأ المزيد
"أعاني من سرطان مبيض متكرر وعولجت من قبل أخصائي الأورام المحلي لدينا في ثين واتصلت بأونكو - كونيك للحصول على رأي ثانٍ بينما كنت على ما يرام. كان فريقهم سريعًا وعطوفًا وموجهًا إلينا للحصول على موعد عاجل مع أحد أفضل الأطباء عند مقابلة أخصائي الأورام ، أدركنا أن حالتي كانت خطيرة لدرجة أنني كنت بحاجة إلى تدخل طبي فوري ، وأنا ممتن جدًا ل Onco - Connect لمساعدتهم وتوجيههم وتوجيهنا إلى فريق طبي وجراحي مدهش ، وقد ساعدوا أيضًا وقادنا بطلب للحصول على دواء خاص من خلال برنامج الوصول للاستخدام الرحيم ".
السيد ك. س
السيد ك. ستشيتونجويزا ، زيمبابوي
إقرأ المزيد
"تم تشخيص عمتي بسرطان الثدي واتصلت بأونكو - كونيكت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات وخيارات العلاج. كان فريقهم لطيفًا وقلقًا ومنحهم وقتًا كافيًا للاستماع إلى مشاكلي. اقترحوا رأيًا رقميًا ثانيًا من أفضل الأطباء في الهند. كما وجهني أيضًا إلى مؤسسة زمبابوي لرعاية مرضى السرطان في زمبابوي للحصول على الدعم والطمأنينة ، وقد أعطاني تعاونهم مع صندوق السرطان المحلي اعتقادًا كبيرًا بأن شركة Onco - Connect موجودة هنا لمساعدة أشخاص مثلنا في بلدنا ، وأنا ممتن لدعمهم وطمأنتهم. "
السيدة س
السيدة سلاغوس، نيجيريا
إقرأ المزيد
"لقد اتصلت بـ Onco - Connect من أجل عمي ، الذي أصيب بسرطان الرئة في 4. كنت أبحث عن رأي ثانٍ لخيارات العلاج هذه وأيضًا لتقدير التكلفة لمزيد من العلاج في الهند. عند إرسال جميع تقاريره اقترح فريقهم على السفر لمزيد من العلاج ، لقد قدموا لنا الدعم والطمأنة بأن عمي يجب أن يعتني به محلياً ؛ مع مراعاة الرعاية المخففة للآلام بين عائلته وأصدقائه ، وقد ناقشنا ذلك محليًا مع فريقنا الطبي وكأسرة قررنا عدم السفر إلى الهند أنا ممتن لفريقهم على دعمهم وآرائهم الصادقة ".
سابق
التالى

أحدث الأخبار

تتطلع إلى استيراد الأدوية على استخدام الرأفة.

يوفر Onco-connect خدمات استشارية لجميع المرضى الذين ليسوا متأكدين من كيفية استيراد الأدوية في الهند من خلال برنامج الاستخدام الوجداني للاستخدام الشخصي. هذا إجراء معقد سهل من خلالنا. نحن نعرف كيفية إرشادك سواء كنت تطلب من خلال Clinigen أو أي مزود خدمة صيدلانية آخر. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تتطلع إلى استيراد الأدوية على استخدام الرأفة.

يوفر Onco-connect خدمات استشارية لجميع المرضى الذين ليسوا متأكدين من كيفية استيراد الأدوية في الهند من خلال برنامج الاستخدام الوجداني للاستخدام الشخصي. هذا إجراء معقد سهل من خلالنا. نحن نعرف كيفية إرشادك سواء كنت تطلب من خلال Clinigen أو أي مزود خدمة صيدلانية آخر. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ساعدنا في التفاصيل الخاصة بك للبدء
مع علاج السرطان الخاص بك.

• +91 86574 63298
  • +91 86574 63298

Diagnosed with Cancer?

Need support with an opinion, feeling confused with your treatment,
worried about making the right decision or just anxious.
You have come to the right place; especially if you need

Second Opinion

Get expert advice on your diagnosis and treatment options

Cancer Treatment

Get treated at the best cancer hospitals

Information

Empowering you for your care

why choose us

Redefining Cancer Care

Personalized care focusing on all oncology needs for prevention, screening and treatment

Quick, Efficient & Transparent

Get your written report within 7 working days or free travel cost estimation within 48hrs

Internationally Trained Doctors

Connecting you with doctors who are the very best at what they do

Partnered with the best

We work with world class doctors at
state-of-the-art hospitals

Onco - Connect is associated with hospitals that have
international accreditations & certification in medicine

You choose - we connect

London

  • Clinical Excellence
  • Research & technology hub

W E  O F F E R

  • Expert online second opinion
  • Medical Travel
  • Priority Face – Face Consultation

India

  • Cutting edge technology
  • Affordable Cancer Care

W E  O F F E R

  • Expert online second opinion
  • Medical Travel
  • Priority Face – Face Consultation

USA

  • Leaders in oncology care
  • Advanced treatment options

W E  O F F E R

  • Expert online second opinion
  • Medical Travel
  • Priority Face – Face Consultation

Singapore

  • Robust infrastructure
  • Preferred medical choice

W E  O F F E R

  • Expert online second opinion
  • Medical Travel
  • Priority Face – Face Consultation

your doctors

Our global oncology network covers all and rare types of cancer

Dr. Boman Dhabhar

Consultant Medical & Haematological Oncologist

Trained at MD Anderson Cancer Centre, USA

Haematological Oncology | Solid Tumours

Fortis Hospital |Mumbai

Dr Susan Cleator

Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Trained at The Royal Marsden Hospital, UK

Colorectal Cancer | Breast Cancer

Imperial Private Healthcare | London

Dr Nigel Symss

Consultant Neurosurgeon

Trained at Flinders Medical Centre, Australia

Paediatric Neurosurgery | Brain Tumours

Gleneagles Global Hospital | Chennai

NEED HELP CHOOSING THE RIGHT SERVICE?

NEED HELP CHOOSING THE RIGHT SERVICE?

HOW CAN ONCO-CONNECT HELP ME

Choose from among the best doctors and hospitals

Get expert second opinion & learn more about your treatment options

Travel options for every budget

Get assistance with flight bookings, visa, accommodation etc

Personalised care at all times

PATIENT REVIEWS

Mr. Das
Mr. DasLondon, UK
Read More
"On behalf of my parents, we appreciate Onco – Connect who organized a face-face consultation and check-up with Dr. Chaidos at Imperial Private Healthcare, London. My father has had a successful recovery from Burkitt lymphoma in India with ongoing CLL; hence we were looking to get a second opinion for reassurance on whether his treatment was moving in the right direction. We contacted Onco - Connect and their team arranged the appointment with perfection."
Mrs. Garg
Mrs. GargMumbai, India
Read More
"My aunt had Breast Cancer surgery and we were not happy with the follow-up treatment. We were looking not only for a second opinion but also for another Oncologist to continue her treatment. That’s when we contacted Onco – Connect as most of the Oncology doctors they are connected with are internationally trained. Onco – Connects team was professional and quick to arrange a consultation with a superb doctor who not only gave us a second opinion but also explained us in detail the plan, procedure and side effects of chemotherapy; all at a state – of – the – art institute."
Mr. Shah
Mr. ShahMumbai, India
Read More
"I contacted Onco-Connect to get a second opinion from London for my son who has Gall Bladder Cancer. Onco-Connects team was very helpful and always available from the start till we received our report. We received a detailed report about the treatment recommendations of no chemotherapy in accordance to latest research for his type and grade of cancer. We understand the importance of taking a second opinion from an international consultant who provide unbiased and researched recommendations. Thank you, team Onco-Connect for your excellent, prompt and expert service."
 Mrs Joshi
Mrs JoshiThane, India
Read More
"I have recurrent ovarian cancer and was getting treated by our local Oncologist in Thane and I contacted Onco – Connect for a second opinion as I was unwell. Their team was quick, compassionate and directed us for an urgent appointment with one of the best Medical Oncologist. On meeting the Oncologist, we realised that my case was serious enough that I needed immediate medical intervention. I am very grateful to Onco – Connect for their help, guidance and directing us to an amazing medical and surgical team. They have also helped and guided us with the application for special medication through access program for compassionate use."
Mr. K. C
Mr. K. CChitungwiza, Zimbabwe
Read More
"My aunt is diagnosed with Breast Cancer and I contacted Onco – Connect to get further information and treatment options. Their team was kind and concerned and gave enough time to listen to my problems. They suggested a digital second opinion from India’s best doctors. They also guided me to a local Zimbabwe Cancer Caring Trust for support and reassurance. Their collaboration with local cancer trust gave me immense belief that Onco - Connect is here to help people like us in our own country. I am grateful for their support and reassurance."
Mrs. S.A
Mrs. S.ALagos, Nigeria
Read More
"I contacted Onco - Connect for my uncle, who had stage 4 lung cancer. I was looking for both a second opinion for this treatment options and also for a cost estimation for further treatment in India. On sending all his reports their team suggested against travelling for further treatment. They offered us support and reassurance that my uncle should be cared for locally; with palliative care in mind among his family and friends. We discussed this locally with our medical team and as a family we decided not to travel to India. I am grateful to their team, for their support and honest opinions."
Previous
Next

LATEST NEWS

Looking to import medicines on compassionate use.

Onco-connect provides consultancy to all patients who are not sure on how to import drugs in India through the compassionate use program for personal use. This is a complex procedure made easy through us. We know how to guide you whether you are ordering through Clinigen or any other pharmaceutical service provider. Please contact us for further information.

Looking to import medicines on compassionate use.

Onco-connect provides consultancy to all patients who are not sure on how to import drugs in India through the compassionate use program for personal use. This is a complex procedure made easy through us. We know how to guide you whether you are ordering through Clinigen or any other pharmaceutical service provider. Please contact us for further information.

Help us with your details to get started
with your cancer treatment.